Daily Brain Board
Account & Data Deletion
How to delete your optional Cloud Backup & Sync account and its private cloud data.
Daily Brain Board can be used without signing in. If you enabled optional Cloud Backup & Sync, you can delete that account and its private cloud backup from inside the app.
Delete your account in the app
The fastest method is Daily Brain Board -> Tools -> Cloud Backup & Sync -> Delete account & cloud backup.
What this deletes
- Your Firebase Authentication account for Daily Brain Board.
- Your private Daily Brain Board cloud backup for that account.
What is not automatically deleted
- Local progress already stored on your devices.
- Separate public Community Word Hunt record entries.
If you can no longer access the app
Email haylauapps@icloud.com with the subject Daily Brain Board account deletion request.
We may need to verify that you control the sign-in account before deleting cloud account data. Do not send passwords, Apple credentials, Google credentials, or other secrets by email.